The AFC Leasing company of Zimbabwe was launched by His Excellency, the President of the Republic of Zimbabwe, Dr. E D Mnangagwa on 30 April 2021 as part of the AFC Holdings Group housing four subsidiaries, namely:  AFC Commercial Bank (formerly Agribank)  AFC Land and Development Bank (AFC Land Bank)  AFC Insurance Company  AFC Leasing Company The AFC Leasing company of Zimbabwe was officially registered in Novemeber 2020 as Agricultural Leasing company. The Leasing company has a wide reach in all the ten provinces. These are Harare, Bulawayo, Matabeleland North, Matabeleland South, Masvingo, Mashonaland East, Mashonaland West, Mashonaland Central, Midlands and Manicaland.

Start banking with the best